Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Join Animal & co in new ‘The Muppets Mayhem’ trailer

Disney+ has unveiled the official trailer for the new Original series The Muppets Mayhem, starring Lilly Singh, Tahj Mowry, Saara Chaudry and The Electric Mayhem Band.  “The Muppets Mayhem” follows The Electric Mayhem Band — Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on…

Read More