Skip to content Skip to footer

Suicide Squad: New Image Released!

Villains Assemble In The New Suicide Squad Still

With less than eight months to go until Suicide Squad USA Today have released the following image of Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie, from left), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman), Deadshot (Will Smith) and Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney) ready for action!

Anticipation for The CW’s DC Showcase: Dawn of the Justice League special is high as there’s talk of a new Suicide Squad trailer as well as new Dawn of Justice and Wonder Woman footage. In the mean time, check out the team ready for action below.




Suicide Squad stars Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Will Smith,Cara Delevingne, Jai Courtney, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, and Karen Fukaharais. The film is set to land in cinemas August 5, 2016.

Our biggest stories delivered
to your inbox