Stranger Things season 3: episode titles revealed

In the summer of 1985, the adventure continues…

To tease the return of one of next year’s most anticipated TV shows, Netflix has released the episode titles for the third season of 80’s sci-fi hit, Stranger Things!

Netflix unveiled the episode titles in the following special announcement video:

And here’s the full list:
Episode 1: Suzie, Do You Copy?
Episode 2: The Mall Rats
Episode 3: The Case Of The Missing Lifeguard
Episode 4: The Sauna Test
Episode 5: The Source
Episode 6: The Birthday
Episode 7: The Bite
Episode 8: The Battle Of Starcourt

So what do you think of the episode titles? Let us know in the comments below!

Stranger Things season 3 will stream on Netflix in the summer of 2019

Nicola Austin

Lover of all things Marvel, DC, Game of Thrones, Disney, Pokemon and Studio Ghibli. Favourite superhero is Ms Marvel closely followed by Spider-Man.

Nicola Austin has 2337 posts and counting. See all posts by Nicola Austin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *