Kendrick Lamar reveals full track list for ‘Black Panther: The Album’

Grammy award winning rap artist Kendrick Lamar has finally unveiled the full track listing and artwork for his upcoming soundtrack for Marvel’s Black Panther.

Following the announcement by Marvel earlier this month, two tracks from the album have been released – “All the Stars” by Lamar and SZA as well as “King’s Dead” by Lamar, Jay Rock, Future, and James Blake.

The album contains 14 tracks and features collaboration with artists including Vince Staples, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Khalid plus more!

Here’s the full listing:

1) “Black Panther” – Kendrick Lamar
2) “All the Stars” Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3) “X” – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4) “The Ways” – Khalid, Swae Lee
5) “Opps” – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6) “I Am” – Jorja Smith
7) “Paramedic!” – SOB X RBE
8) “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9) “King’s Dead” – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10) “Redemption Interlude”
11) “Redemption” – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12) “Seasons” – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13) “Big Shot” – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14) “Pray For Me” – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

The soundtrack is set for physical release on February 9 and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. Black Panther is set for release in UK cinemas on 13 February.

Nicola Austin

Lover of all things Marvel, DC, Game of Thrones, Disney, Pokemon and Studio Ghibli. Favourite superhero is Ms Marvel closely followed by Spider-Man.

Nicola Austin has 2097 posts and counting. See all posts by Nicola Austin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *