Skip to content Skip to footer

James Gunn unveils the tracklist for Awesome Mix Vol 3

As tickets go on sale ahead of the final trailer, director James Gunn has revealed the tracklist for Starlords’ third and finale Awesome Mix with a brand new Spotify playlist.

Featuring tracks such as Radiohead – Creep, Rainbow – Since You Been Gone, Bruce Springsteen – Badlands and Faith No More -We Care A Lot, it’s certainly an intriguing mix of both 80s and 90s tracks.

In Marvel Studios “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3” our beloved band of misfits are looking a bit different these days. Peter Quill, still reeling from the loss of Gamora, must rally his team around him to defend the universe along with protecting one of their own. A mission that, if not completed successfully, could quite possibly lead to the end of the Guardians as we know them.

Directed by James Gunn, Marvel Studios’ Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Karen Gillan, Pom Klementieff, featuring Vin Diesel as Groot, Bradley Cooper as Rocket, Sean Gunn, Chukwudi Iwuji, Will Poulter and Maria Bakalova. The film is in UK and Irish cinemas 3 May 2023.

Check out the full playlist below: