Skip to content Skip to footer

‘Chaos Walking’ UK home release details revealed

Lionsgate has unveiled the DVD, Blu-Ray, 4K and Steelbook release details for CHAOS WALKING, based on the best-selling novel ‘The Knife of Never Letting Go’ by Patrick Ness.

The YA film, starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley, will be available to download on digital on 21st May and on DVD, Blu-Ray, 4K and Steelbook from 31st May – with a ton of additional special features.

DVD, Blu-Ray and 4K Special special features:

  • Audio Commentary with Director Doug Liman, Producer Alison Winter and Editor Doc Crotzer
  • A Director’s Noise
  • Inner Thoughts with Patrick Ness
  • The Source of the Silence
  • Citizens of Prentisstown
  • The Music of Chaos Walking
  • Deleted Scenes with Optional Audio Commentary
  • Establishing Shot with Ben Seresin ** 4K EXCLUSIVE **

In the not too distant future, Todd Hewitt (Tom Holland) discovers Viola (Daisy Ridley), a mysterious girl who crash lands on his planet, where all the women have disappeared and the men are afflicted by “the Noise” – a force that puts all their thoughts on display. In this dangerous landscape, Viola’s life is threatened – and as Todd vows to protect her, he will have to discover his own inner power and unlock the planet’s dark secrets.

From the director of The Bourne Identity and Edge of Tomorrow and based on the best-selling novel The Knife of Never Letting Go, Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley star with Mads Mikkelsen, Demián Bichir, Cynthia Erivo, Nick Jonas, Kurt Sutter, and David Oyelowo in Chaos Walking.